A Quick Note

This, unfortunately, is a fairly uninteresting post.

More semantics than prose, I’m afraid.

Starting tomorrow I will be leaving on a two month trip all around the edges of Canada, and a little jaunt in New York.

So I won’t always have internet access – but what I will have, is a pen and paper. (So archaic, I know.) I won’t always post every day. But I will always write every day.

You’ll just have to trust me.

(And for all my readers in the Southern Hemisphere – I’ll lose and gain days here and there, so be patient with me. Time travel is tricky.)

But, on a more positive and less precarious note, I will be spending time with the wife. She has long been a source of inspiration and motivation for me to write every day. So we’ll see what happens.

In the mean time, make a cup of tea and wait patiently if you like my posts. I’m grateful for all my readers, and I’ll write as soon as I can.

Lydia

Leave a Reply

